The time difference between Belmopan and Kenosha

Belmopan (Belize) has America/Belize timezone and UTC offset-06:00. Kenosha (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset-06:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

19:54:32 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Friday, July 19, 2019
-1 hours
20:54:32 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Belmopan
19: 54: 32 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Friday, July 19, 2019
8 hours
03:54:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Kenosha
20: 54: 32 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
8 hours
04:54:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Belmopan
19: 54: 32 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Friday, July 19, 2019
6 hours
01:54:32 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Kenosha
20: 54: 32 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
5 hours
01:54:32 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Belmopan and Kenosha

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:54:32 AM
08:54:32 AM
04:54:32 AM
15:54:32 AM
03:54:32 AM
07:24:32 AM