The time difference between Belmopan and Lusaka

Belmopan (Belize) has America/Belize timezone and UTC offset-06:00. Lusaka (Zambia) has timezone Africa/Lusaka and has UTC offset-06:00. The difference between these cities is -8 hours.

21:18:56 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
-8 hours
05:18:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Belmopan
21: 18: 56 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
12 hours
09:18:56 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Lusaka
05: 18: 56 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-4 hours
01:18:56 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Belmopan
21: 18: 56 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
8 hours
05:18:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Lusaka
05: 18: 56 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-7 hours
22:18:56 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Cayman
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Current time in Belmopan and Lusaka

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:18:56 AM
05:18:56 AM
04:18:56 AM
23:18:56 AM
05:18:56 AM
21:18:56 AM