The time difference between Berlin and Addis Ababa

Berlin (Germany) has Europe/Berlin timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Addis Ababa (Ethiopia) has timezone Africa/Addis_Ababa and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

14:33:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-1 hours
15:33:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Berlin
14: 33: 44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-7 hours
07:33:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Chicago
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Addis Ababa
15: 33: 44 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
0 hours
15:33:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Berlin
14: 33: 44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-2 hours
12:33:44 AM
UTC+12:00
Africa/Abidjan
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Addis Ababa
15: 33: 44 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
17:33:44 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Berlin and Addis Ababa

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:33:44 AM
08:33:44 AM
12:33:44 AM
14:33:44 AM
14:33:44 AM
15:33:44 AM