The time difference between Berlin and Kuala Lumpur

Berlin (Germany) has Europe/Berlin timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) has timezone Asia/Kuala_Lumpur and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

05:09:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-6 hours
11:09:32 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Berlin
05: 09: 32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
2 hours
07:39:32 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Kuala Lumpur
11: 09: 32 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-6 hours
05:09:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Berlin
05: 09: 32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
8 hours
13:09:32 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Kuala Lumpur
11: 09: 32 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-7 hours
04:09:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Berlin and Kuala Lumpur

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

14:09:32 AM
05:09:32 AM
08:09:32 AM
06:09:32 AM
23:09:32 AM
03:09:32 AM