The time difference between Bern and Kampala

Bern (Switzerland) has Europe/Zurich timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Kampala (Uganda) has timezone Africa/Kampala and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

22:51:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-1 hours
23:51:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Time difference

Bern
22: 51: 34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
9 hours
07:51:34 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Norfolk
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Kampala
23: 51: 34 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
0 hours
23:51:34 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Bern
22: 51: 34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
3 hours
01:51:34 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Kampala
23: 51: 34 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
5 hours
04:51:34 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Current time in Bern and Kampala

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:51:34 AM
23:51:34 AM
00:21:34 AM
23:51:34 AM
04:51:34 AM
04:51:34 AM