The time difference between Beveren and Abu Dhabi

Beveren (Belgium) has Europe/Brussels timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates) has timezone Asia/Dubai and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -2 hours.

09:10:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-2 hours
11:10:41 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference

Beveren
09: 10: 41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Thursday, June 4, 2020
8 hours
17:10:41 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Abu Dhabi
11: 10: 41 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-1 hours
10:10:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Beveren
09: 10: 41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-1 hours
08:10:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Abu Dhabi
11: 10: 41 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Thursday, June 4, 2020
3 hours
14:10:41 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Current time in Beveren and Abu Dhabi

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

09:10:41 AM
09:10:41 AM
11:40:41 AM
15:10:41 AM
09:10:41 AM
19:10:41 AM