The time difference between Bezons and Cayenne

Bezons (France) has Europe/Paris timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Cayenne (French Guiana) has timezone America/Cayenne and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

11:08:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Thursday, June 4, 2020
5 hours
06:08:32 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference

Bezons
11: 08: 32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Thursday, June 4, 2020
0 hours
11:08:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Cayenne
06: 08: 32 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Thursday, June 4, 2020
4 hours
10:08:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Bezons
11: 08: 32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Thursday, June 4, 2020
2 hours
13:38:32 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Cayenne
06: 08: 32 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Thursday, June 4, 2020
11 hours
17:08:32 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Current time in Bezons and Cayenne

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:08:32 AM
11:08:32 AM
12:08:32 AM
12:08:32 AM
17:08:32 AM
05:08:32 AM