The time difference between Bezons and Havana

Bezons (France) has Europe/Paris timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Havana (Cuba) has timezone America/Havana and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

13:38:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Saturday, June 6, 2020
6 hours
07:38:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Bezons
13: 38: 25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-6 hours
07:38:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Havana
07: 38: 25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Saturday, June 6, 2020
10 hours
17:38:25 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Bezons
13: 38: 25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Saturday, June 6, 2020
10 hours
23:38:25 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Havana
07: 38: 25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Saturday, June 6, 2020
6 hours
13:38:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Windhoek
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Bezons and Havana

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:38:25 AM
06:38:25 AM
07:38:25 AM
13:38:25 AM
08:38:25 AM
13:38:25 AM