The time difference between Bishkek and Aga

Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan) has Asia/Bishkek timezone and UTC offset+06:00. Aga (Egypt) has timezone Africa/Cairo and has UTC offset+06:00. The difference between these cities is 4 hours.

06:59:25 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
4 hours
Aga
02:59:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference

Bishkek
06: 59: 25 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-9 hours
21:59:25 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Aga
02: 59: 25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-6 hours
20:59:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Bishkek
06: 59: 25 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-3 hours
03:59:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Aga
02: 59: 25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
0 hours
02:59:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Current time in Bishkek and Aga

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:59:25 AM
00:59:25 AM
03:59:25 AM
05:29:25 AM
20:59:25 AM
01:59:25 AM