The time difference between Bishkek and Marigot

Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan) has Asia/Bishkek timezone and UTC offset+06:00. Marigot (Saint Martin) has timezone America/Anguilla and has UTC offset+06:00. The difference between these cities is 10 hours.

21:00:41 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
10 hours
11:00:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Time difference

Bishkek
21: 00: 41 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
2 hours
23:00:41 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Marigot
11: 00: 41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
6 hours
17:00:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Bishkek
21: 00: 41 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
0 hours
21:00:41 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
Marigot
11: 00: 41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019
5 hours
16:00:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019

Current time in Bishkek and Marigot

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:00:41 AM
10:00:41 AM
20:30:41 AM
03:00:41 AM
11:00:41 AM
20:00:41 AM