The time difference between Bishkek and Saint-Pierre

Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan) has Asia/Bishkek timezone and UTC offset+06:00. Saint-Pierre (Saint Pierre and Miquelon) has timezone America/Miquelon and has UTC offset+06:00. The difference between these cities is 8 hours.

06:58:42 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, June 16, 2019
8 hours
22:58:42 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time difference

Bishkek
06: 58: 42 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-4 hours
02:58:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Saint-Pierre
22: 58: 42 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Saturday, June 15, 2019
9 hours
07:58:42 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Bishkek
06: 58: 42 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-10 hours
20:58:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saint-Pierre
22: 58: 42 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-1 hours
21:58:42 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Current time in Bishkek and Saint-Pierre

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:58:42 AM
20:58:42 AM
20:58:42 AM
02:58:42 AM
20:58:42 AM
03:58:42 AM