The time difference between Bishkek and West Covina

Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan) has Asia/Bishkek timezone and UTC offset+06:00. West Covina (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+06:00. The difference between these cities is 13 hours.

15:04:37 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
13 hours
02:04:37 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Time difference

Bishkek
15: 04: 37 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-11 hours
04:04:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
West Covina
02: 04: 37 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
7 hours
09:04:37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Bishkek
15: 04: 37 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
-1 hours
14:04:37 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
West Covina
02: 04: 37 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
8 hours
10:04:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Current time in Bishkek and West Covina

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

06:04:37 AM
11:04:37 AM
19:04:37 AM
11:04:37 AM
09:04:37 AM
10:04:37 AM