The time difference between Bloomington and Abuja

Bloomington (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Abuja (Nigeria) has timezone Africa/Lagos and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

20:17:43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
-6 hours
02:17:43 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Bloomington
20: 17: 43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
14 hours
10:17:43 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Abuja
02: 17: 43 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-5 hours
21:17:43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Friday, July 19, 2019
Bloomington
20: 17: 43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
5 hours
01:17:43 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Abuja
02: 17: 43 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2 hours
04:17:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Bloomington and Abuja

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:17:43 AM
03:17:43 AM
04:17:43 AM
03:17:43 AM
05:17:43 AM
11:17:43 AM