The time difference between Bogotá and Largo

Bogotá (Colombia) has America/Bogota timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Largo (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

20:16:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Friday, July 19, 2019
-1 hours
21:16:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Bogotá
20: 16: 41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Friday, July 19, 2019
7 hours
03:16:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Andorra
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Largo
21: 16: 41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Friday, July 19, 2019
5 hours
02:16:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Bogotá
20: 16: 41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Friday, July 19, 2019
0 hours
20:16:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Friday, July 19, 2019
Largo
21: 16: 41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Friday, July 19, 2019
8 hours
05:16:41 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Bogotá and Largo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:16:41 AM
02:16:41 AM
19:16:41 AM
06:16:41 AM
10:16:41 AM
04:16:41 AM