The time difference between Bogotá and Miramar

Bogotá (Colombia) has America/Bogota timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Miramar (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

09:19:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Saturday, July 20, 2019
0 hours
09:19:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Bogotá
09: 19: 28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Saturday, July 20, 2019
7 hours
16:19:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Blantyre
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Miramar
09: 19: 28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 20, 2019
8 hours
17:19:28 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Bogotá
09: 19: 28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Bogota
Saturday, July 20, 2019
9 hours
18:49:28 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Miramar
09: 19: 28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, July 20, 2019
7 hours
16:19:28 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Bogotá and Miramar

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:19:28 AM
22:19:28 AM
10:19:28 AM
22:19:28 AM
16:19:28 AM
15:19:28 AM