The time difference between Bratislava and Al Mukalla

Bratislava (Slovakia) has Europe/Bratislava timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Al Mukalla (Yemen) has timezone Asia/Aden and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

01:01:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-1 hours
02:01:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference

Bratislava
01: 01: 59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Sunday, July 12, 2020
2 hours
03:01:59 AM
UTC+08:30
Asia/Baku
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Al Mukalla
02: 01: 59 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-1 hours
01:01:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Bratislava
01: 01: 59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-1 hours
00:01:59 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Al Mukalla
02: 01: 59 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-8 hours
18:01:59 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Current time in Bratislava and Al Mukalla

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:01:59 AM
07:01:59 AM
02:01:59 AM
01:01:59 AM
19:01:59 AM
02:01:59 AM