The time difference between Bratislava and Newport Beach

Bratislava (Slovakia) has Europe/Bratislava timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Newport Beach (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

02:49:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
9 hours
17:49:48 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference

Bratislava
02: 49: 48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
1 hours
03:49:48 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Newport Beach
17: 49: 48 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
12 hours
05:49:48 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Bratislava
02: 49: 48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
0 hours
02:49:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Newport Beach
17: 49: 48 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
7 hours
00:49:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Current time in Bratislava and Newport Beach

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:49:48 AM
02:49:48 AM
14:49:48 AM
03:49:48 AM
03:49:48 AM
02:49:48 AM