The time difference between Bratislava and Tunis

Bratislava (Slovakia) has Europe/Bratislava timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Tunis (Tunisia) has timezone Africa/Tunis and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

22:56:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
1 hours
21:56:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Time difference

Bratislava
22: 56: 55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
9 hours
07:56:55 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Tunis
21: 56: 55 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
0 hours
21:56:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Bratislava
22: 56: 55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
0 hours
22:56:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Tunis
21: 56: 55 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
1 hours
22:56:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Current time in Bratislava and Tunis

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:56:55 AM
00:56:55 AM
03:56:55 AM
09:56:55 AM
16:56:55 AM
15:56:55 AM