The time difference between Bratislava and Westminster

Bratislava (Slovakia) has Europe/Bratislava timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Westminster (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

02:59:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Sunday, June 16, 2019
9 hours
17:59:33 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time difference

Bratislava
02: 59: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Sunday, June 16, 2019
-7 hours
19:59:33 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Westminster
17: 59: 33 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 15, 2019
8 hours
01:59:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Bratislava
02: 59: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Sunday, June 16, 2019
9 hours
11:59:33 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Westminster
17: 59: 33 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Saturday, June 15, 2019
11 hours
05:29:33 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Bratislava and Westminster

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:59:33 AM
03:59:33 AM
01:59:33 AM
06:59:33 AM
11:59:33 AM
19:59:33 AM