The time difference between Bridgetown and Malabo

Bridgetown (Barbados) has America/Barbados timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Malabo (Equatorial Guinea) has timezone Africa/Malabo and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

08:41:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-5 hours
13:41:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Bridgetown
08: 41: 33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
15 hours
23:41:33 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Malabo
13: 41: 33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
1 hours
14:41:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Bridgetown
08: 41: 33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6 hours
14:41:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Malabo
13: 41: 33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
15:41:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Bridgetown and Malabo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

15:41:33 AM
08:41:33 AM
18:11:33 AM
16:41:33 AM
15:41:33 AM
15:41:33 AM