The time difference between Brockton and Porto-Novo

Brockton (USA) has America/Denver timezone and UTC offset-06:00. Porto-Novo (Benin) has timezone Africa/Porto-Novo and has UTC offset-06:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

13:07:24 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Denver
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-7 hours
20:07:24 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference

Brockton
13: 07: 24 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Denver
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
14 hours
03:07:24 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Porto-Novo
20: 07: 24 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-5 hours
15:07:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Brockton
13: 07: 24 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Denver
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
17 hours
06:07:24 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Porto-Novo
20: 07: 24 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
2 hours
22:07:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Current time in Brockton and Porto-Novo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

19:07:24 AM
15:07:24 AM
22:07:24 AM
22:07:24 AM
21:07:24 AM
08:07:24 AM