The time difference between Brussels and Abilene

Brussels (Belgium) has Europe/Brussels timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Abilene (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

22:36:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
15:36:42 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Brussels
22: 36: 42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-6 hours
16:36:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Abilene
15: 36: 42 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
22:36:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Brussels
22: 36: 42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
3 hours
02:06:42 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Abilene
15: 36: 42 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
5 hours
20:36:42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in Brussels and Abilene

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:36:42 AM
20:36:42 AM
15:36:42 AM
02:36:42 AM
21:36:42 AM
22:36:42 AM