The time difference between Brussels and Allentown

Brussels (Belgium) has Europe/Brussels timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Allentown (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

07:13:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
6 hours
01:13:56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Brussels
07: 13: 56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
5 hours
12:13:56 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Allentown
01: 13: 56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
7 hours
08:13:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Brussels
07: 13: 56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-4 hours
03:13:56 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Allentown
01: 13: 56 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
8 hours
09:13:56 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Current time in Brussels and Allentown

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:13:56 AM
07:13:56 AM
05:13:56 AM
18:13:56 AM
13:13:56 AM
07:13:56 AM