The time difference between Brussels and New Orleans

Brussels (Belgium) has Europe/Brussels timezone and UTC offset+02:00. New Orleans (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

03:27:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
7 hours
20:27:27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference

Brussels
03: 27: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
9 hours
12:27:27 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Noumea
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
New Orleans
20: 27: 27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
11 hours
07:57:27 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Brussels
03: 27: 27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-1 hours
02:27:27 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
New Orleans
20: 27: 27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
7 hours
03:27:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Current time in Brussels and New Orleans

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:27:27 AM
05:27:27 AM
04:27:27 AM
03:27:27 AM
04:27:27 AM
01:27:27 AM