The time difference between Bucharest and Comayagua

Bucharest (Romania) has Europe/Bucharest timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Comayagua (Honduras) has timezone America/Tegucigalpa and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

00:50:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
9 hours
15:50:24 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Monday, July 13, 2020

Time difference

Bucharest
00: 50: 24 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
5 hours
05:50:24 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Comayagua
15: 50: 24 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Monday, July 13, 2020
9 hours
00:50:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Bucharest
00: 50: 24 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
1 hours
01:50:24 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Comayagua
15: 50: 24 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Monday, July 13, 2020
8 hours
23:50:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Monday, July 13, 2020

Current time in Bucharest and Comayagua

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:50:24 AM
23:50:24 AM
02:50:24 AM
03:50:24 AM
23:50:24 AM
01:50:24 AM