The time difference between Bucharest and Taipei

Bucharest (Romania) has Europe/Bucharest timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Taipei (Taiwan) has timezone Asia/Taipei and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

20:54:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Friday, June 5, 2020
-5 hours
01:54:54 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Bucharest
20: 54: 54 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Friday, June 5, 2020
-1 hours
19:54:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Friday, June 5, 2020
Taipei
01: 54: 54 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Saturday, June 6, 2020
0 hours
01:54:54 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Bucharest
20: 54: 54 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Friday, June 5, 2020
-2 hours
18:54:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Friday, June 5, 2020
Taipei
01: 54: 54 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-12 hours
13:54:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Friday, June 5, 2020

Current time in Bucharest and Taipei

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:54:54 AM
01:54:54 AM
17:54:54 AM
19:54:54 AM
19:54:54 AM
14:54:54 AM