The time difference between Budapest and Durham

Budapest (Hungary) has Europe/Budapest timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Durham (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

00:23:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Sunday, March 29, 2020
6 hours
18:23:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, March 28, 2020

Time difference

Budapest
00: 23: 36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Sunday, March 29, 2020
0 hours
00:23:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Durham
18: 23: 36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, March 28, 2020
2 hours
20:23:36 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Budapest
00: 23: 36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Sunday, March 29, 2020
1 hours
01:23:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Durham
18: 23: 36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, March 28, 2020
5 hours
23:23:36 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Saturday, March 28, 2020

Current time in Budapest and Durham

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:23:36 AM
02:23:36 AM
01:23:36 AM
17:23:36 AM
01:23:36 AM
11:23:36 AM