The time difference between Budapest and Luanshya

Budapest (Hungary) has Europe/Budapest timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Luanshya (Zambia) has timezone Africa/Lusaka and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

14:34:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
0 hours
14:34:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Budapest
14: 34: 25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
16:34:25 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Luanshya
14: 34: 25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
0 hours
14:34:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Budapest
14: 34: 25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-1 hours
13:34:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Luanshya
14: 34: 25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Lusaka
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-6 hours
08:34:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Budapest and Luanshya

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

07:34:25 AM
19:04:25 AM
19:34:25 AM
14:34:25 AM
14:34:25 AM
14:34:25 AM