The time difference between Budapest and Lubbock

Budapest (Hungary) has Europe/Budapest timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Lubbock (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

03:19:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Saturday, July 20, 2019
7 hours
20:19:49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Budapest
03: 19: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Saturday, July 20, 2019
8 hours
11:19:49 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Lubbock
20: 19: 49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
7 hours
03:19:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Budapest
03: 19: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Saturday, July 20, 2019
0 hours
03:19:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Lubbock
20: 19: 49 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
7 hours
03:19:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Budapest and Lubbock

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

15:19:49 AM
04:19:49 AM
06:49:49 AM
01:19:49 AM
02:19:49 AM
07:19:49 AM