The time difference between Budapest and Niamey

Budapest (Hungary) has Europe/Budapest timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Niamey (Niger) has timezone Africa/Niamey and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

19:15:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
18:15:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference

Budapest
19: 15: 54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
20:15:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Niamey
18: 15: 54 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
19:15:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Budapest
19: 15: 54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
19:15:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Blantyre
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Niamey
18: 15: 54 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
2 hours
20:15:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Current time in Budapest and Niamey

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:15:54 AM
01:15:54 AM
19:15:54 AM
19:15:54 AM
17:15:54 AM
13:15:54 AM