The time difference between Budapest and Nuuk

Budapest (Hungary) has Europe/Budapest timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Nuuk (Greenland) has timezone America/Godthab and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 4 hours.

21:12:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Monday, June 17, 2019
4 hours
17:12:26 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference

Budapest
21: 12: 26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Monday, June 17, 2019
3 hours
00:42:26 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Nuuk
17: 12: 26 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, June 17, 2019
3 hours
20:12:26 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, June 17, 2019
Budapest
21: 12: 26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Monday, June 17, 2019
9 hours
06:12:26 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Nuuk
17: 12: 26 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Monday, June 17, 2019
7 hours
00:12:26 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Current time in Budapest and Nuuk

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:12:26 AM
23:12:26 AM
13:12:26 AM
03:12:26 AM
04:12:26 AM
22:12:26 AM