The time difference between Cairo and Agbor

Cairo (Egypt) has Africa/Cairo timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Agbor (Nigeria) has timezone Africa/Lagos and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

10:06:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Thursday, June 4, 2020
1 hours
09:06:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference

Cairo
10: 06: 50 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-2 hours
08:06:50 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Agbor
09: 06: 50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-5 hours
04:06:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Cairo
10: 06: 50 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Thursday, June 4, 2020
2 hours
12:06:50 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Agbor
09: 06: 50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Thursday, June 4, 2020
3 hours
12:06:50 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Current time in Cairo and Agbor

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:06:50 AM
08:06:50 AM
12:36:50 AM
15:06:50 AM
09:06:50 AM
02:06:50 AM