The time difference between Cairo and Maseru

Cairo (Egypt) has Africa/Cairo timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Maseru (Lesotho) has timezone Africa/Maseru and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

18:58:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, May 20, 2019
0 hours
18:58:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, May 20, 2019

Time difference

Cairo
18: 58: 41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, May 20, 2019
3 hours
22:43:41 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Monday, May 20, 2019
Maseru
18: 58: 41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, May 20, 2019
0 hours
18:58:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Monday, May 20, 2019
Cairo
18: 58: 41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, May 20, 2019
-7 hours
11:58:41 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Monday, May 20, 2019
Maseru
18: 58: 41 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Monday, May 20, 2019
0 hours
18:58:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Skopje
Monday, May 20, 2019

Current time in Cairo and Maseru

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

12:58:41 AM
16:58:41 AM
19:58:41 AM
18:58:41 AM
20:58:41 AM
12:58:41 AM