The time difference between Canberra and Miramar

Canberra (Australia) has Australia/Sydney timezone and UTC offset+10:00. Miramar (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+10:00. The difference between these cities is 15 hours.

11:20:48 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Saturday, July 20, 2019
15 hours
20:20:48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Canberra
11: 20: 48 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-5 hours
06:50:48 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Miramar
20: 20: 48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
7 hours
03:20:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Canberra
11: 20: 48 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-14 hours
21:20:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Friday, July 19, 2019
Miramar
20: 20: 48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
6 hours
02:20:48 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Canberra and Miramar

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:20:48 AM
04:20:48 AM
10:20:48 AM
03:20:48 AM
05:20:48 AM
01:20:48 AM