The time difference between Canberra and Peoria

Canberra (Australia) has Australia/Sydney timezone and UTC offset+10:00. Peoria (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+10:00. The difference between these cities is 17 hours.

01:17:29 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Saturday, May 25, 2019
17 hours
08:17:29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference

Canberra
01: 17: 29 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-8 hours
17:17:29 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Friday, May 24, 2019
Peoria
08: 17: 29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Friday, May 24, 2019
10 hours
18:17:29 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa
Friday, May 24, 2019
Canberra
01: 17: 29 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-6 hours
19:17:29 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Friday, May 24, 2019
Peoria
08: 17: 29 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Friday, May 24, 2019
8 hours
16:17:29 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Friday, May 24, 2019

Current time in Canberra and Peoria

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:17:29 AM
18:17:29 AM
11:17:29 AM
20:17:29 AM
20:17:29 AM
17:17:29 AM