The time difference between Candelaria and Athens

Candelaria (Spain) has Atlantic/Canary timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Athens (Greece) has timezone Europe/Athens and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -2 hours.

17:22:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-2 hours
19:22:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference

Candelaria
17: 22: 25 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
18:22:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Athens
19: 22: 25 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-2 hours
17:22:25 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Candelaria
17: 22: 25 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
18:22:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Athens
19: 22: 25 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
19:22:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Current time in Candelaria and Athens

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

19:22:25 AM
20:22:25 AM
18:22:25 AM
10:22:25 AM
18:22:25 AM
19:22:25 AM