The time difference between Canton and Tripoli

Canton (USA) has America/New_York timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Tripoli (Libya) has timezone Africa/Tripoli and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

05:24:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, June 24, 2019
-6 hours
11:24:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Monday, June 24, 2019

Time difference

Canton
05: 24: 55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, June 24, 2019
6 hours
11:24:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, June 24, 2019
Tripoli
11: 24: 55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Monday, June 24, 2019
0 hours
11:24:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Monday, June 24, 2019
Canton
05: 24: 55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, June 24, 2019
5 hours
10:24:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Monday, June 24, 2019
Tripoli
11: 24: 55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Tripoli
Monday, June 24, 2019
4 hours
15:24:55 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Monday, June 24, 2019

Current time in Canton and Tripoli

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:24:55 AM
12:24:55 AM
12:24:55 AM
11:24:55 AM
09:24:55 AM
10:24:55 AM