The time difference between Caracas and Lancaster

Caracas (Venezuela) has America/Caracas timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Lancaster (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

03:43:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
3 hours
00:43:40 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference

Caracas
03: 43: 40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
11 hours
14:43:40 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Lancaster
00: 43: 40 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
11 hours
11:43:40 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Caracas
03: 43: 40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
5 hours
08:43:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Lancaster
00: 43: 40 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
9 hours
09:43:40 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Current time in Caracas and Lancaster

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:43:40 AM
11:43:40 AM
09:43:40 AM
10:43:40 AM
10:43:40 AM
09:43:40 AM