The time difference between Cayenne and Westminster

Cayenne (French Guiana) has America/Cayenne timezone and UTC offset-03:00. Westminster (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset-03:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

00:09:54 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
2 hours
22:09:54 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Time difference

Cayenne
00: 09: 54 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
5 hours
05:09:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Westminster
22: 09: 54 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
7 hours
05:09:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Cayenne
00: 09: 54 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
7 hours
07:09:54 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Westminster
22: 09: 54 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019
1 hours
23:09:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Current time in Cayenne and Westminster

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

06:09:54 AM
04:09:54 AM
06:09:54 AM
07:09:54 AM
22:09:54 AM
12:09:54 AM