The time difference between Cesvaine and Lomé

Cesvaine (Latvia) has Europe/Riga timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Lomé (Togo) has timezone Africa/Lome and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

20:38:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, March 29, 2020
3 hours
17:38:36 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference

Cesvaine
20: 38: 36 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-1 hours
19:38:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Lomé
17: 38: 36 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Sunday, March 29, 2020
6 hours
23:38:36 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Cesvaine
20: 38: 36 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-1 hours
19:38:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Lomé
17: 38: 36 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Lome
Sunday, March 29, 2020
3 hours
20:38:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Current time in Cesvaine and Lomé

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

20:38:36 AM
20:38:36 AM
13:38:36 AM
18:38:36 AM
20:38:36 AM
19:38:36 AM