The time difference between Chatou and Bissau

Chatou (France) has Europe/Paris timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Bissau (Guinea-Bissau) has timezone Africa/Bissau and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

17:22:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
2 hours
15:22:53 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference

Chatou
17: 22: 53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
17:22:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Bissau
15: 22: 53 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-3 hours
12:22:53 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Chatou
17: 22: 53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
4 hours
21:52:53 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Bissau
15: 22: 53 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bissau
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
3 hours
18:22:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Current time in Chatou and Bissau

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:22:53 AM
16:22:53 AM
16:22:53 AM
17:22:53 AM
19:22:53 AM
16:22:53 AM