The time difference between Chişinău and Freetown

Chişinău (Moldova) has Europe/Chisinau timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Freetown (Sierra Leone) has timezone Africa/Freetown and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

00:03:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
3 hours
21:03:45 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Time difference

Chişinău
00: 03: 45 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-1 hours
23:03:45 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Freetown
21: 03: 45 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
3 hours
00:03:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Chişinău
00: 03: 45 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
2 hours
02:03:45 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Freetown
21: 03: 45 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-11 hours
10:03:45 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Current time in Chişinău and Freetown

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:03:45 AM
23:03:45 AM
17:03:45 AM
22:03:45 AM
22:03:45 AM
05:03:45 AM