The time difference between Copenhagen and Detroit

Copenhagen (Denmark) has Europe/Copenhagen timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Detroit (USA) has timezone America/Detroit and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

19:42:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Friday, June 5, 2020
6 hours
13:42:43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Friday, June 5, 2020

Time difference

Copenhagen
19: 42: 43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Friday, June 5, 2020
10 hours
05:42:43 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Detroit
13: 42: 43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Friday, June 5, 2020
8 hours
21:42:43 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Friday, June 5, 2020
Copenhagen
19: 42: 43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Friday, June 5, 2020
-13 hours
06:42:43 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Friday, June 5, 2020
Detroit
13: 42: 43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Friday, June 5, 2020
7 hours
20:42:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Friday, June 5, 2020

Current time in Copenhagen and Detroit

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:42:43 AM
12:42:43 AM
13:42:43 AM
04:42:43 AM
11:42:43 AM
11:42:43 AM