The time difference between Copenhagen and Fayetteville

Copenhagen (Denmark) has Europe/Copenhagen timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Fayetteville (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

09:17:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Saturday, June 6, 2020
7 hours
02:17:58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Copenhagen
09: 17: 58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Saturday, June 6, 2020
0 hours
09:17:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Fayetteville
02: 17: 58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 6, 2020
8 hours
10:17:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Copenhagen
09: 17: 58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Saturday, June 6, 2020
1 hours
10:17:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Fayetteville
02: 17: 58 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 6, 2020
3 hours
05:17:58 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Copenhagen and Fayetteville

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:17:58 AM
10:17:58 AM
10:17:58 AM
10:17:58 AM
07:17:58 AM
11:47:58 AM