The time difference between Copenhagen and Rockford

Copenhagen (Denmark) has Europe/Copenhagen timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Rockford (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

03:35:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
7 hours
20:35:43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Time difference

Copenhagen
03: 35: 43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
1 hours
04:35:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Rockford
20: 35: 43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
0 hours
20:35:43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Mexico_City
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Copenhagen
03: 35: 43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
-6 hours
21:35:43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
Rockford
20: 35: 43 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
2 hours
22:35:43 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019

Current time in Copenhagen and Rockford

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:35:43 AM
12:35:43 AM
09:35:43 AM
01:35:43 AM
02:35:43 AM
09:35:43 AM