The time difference between Corona and Malabo

Corona (USA) has America/Phoenix timezone and UTC offset-07:00. Malabo (Equatorial Guinea) has timezone Africa/Malabo and has UTC offset-07:00. The difference between these cities is -8 hours.

14:38:45 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-8 hours
22:38:45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020

Time difference

Corona
14: 38: 45 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
10 hours
00:38:45 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Malabo
22: 38: 45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
-7 hours
15:38:45 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
Corona
14: 38: 45 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Phoenix
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
19 hours
09:38:45 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020
Malabo
22: 38: 45 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Saturday, Feb. 22, 2020
5 hours
03:38:45 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020

Current time in Corona and Malabo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:38:45 AM
23:38:45 AM
00:38:45 AM
17:38:45 AM
01:38:45 AM
05:38:45 AM