The time difference between Damascus and Ankang

Damascus (Syria) has Asia/Damascus timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Ankang (China) has timezone Asia/Chongqing and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

00:02:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-5 hours
05:02:38 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference

Damascus
00: 02: 38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
6 hours
06:02:38 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Ankang
05: 02: 38 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-7 hours
22:02:38 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Damascus
00: 02: 38 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
1 hours
01:02:38 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Muscat
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Ankang
05: 02: 38 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Chongqing
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-12 hours
17:02:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Current time in Damascus and Ankang

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

01:02:38 AM
03:02:38 AM
23:02:38 AM
00:02:38 AM
00:02:38 AM
07:02:38 AM