The time difference between Detroit and Lilongwe

Detroit (USA) has America/Detroit timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Lilongwe (Malawi) has timezone Africa/Blantyre and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

21:38:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
-6 hours
03:38:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Time difference

Detroit
21: 38: 30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
6 hours
03:38:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Lilongwe
03: 38: 30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
5 hours
08:38:30 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Detroit
21: 38: 30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019
6 hours
03:38:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
Lilongwe
03: 38: 30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019
0 hours
03:38:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Andorra
Friday, Aug. 23, 2019

Current time in Detroit and Lilongwe

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:38:30 AM
04:38:30 AM
21:38:30 AM
08:38:30 AM
04:38:30 AM
05:38:30 AM