The time difference between Detroit and Mamoudzou

Detroit (USA) has America/Detroit timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Mamoudzou (Mayotte) has timezone Indian/Mayotte and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

11:20:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Friday, May 24, 2019
-7 hours
18:20:55 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference

Detroit
11: 20: 55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Friday, May 24, 2019
5 hours
16:20:55 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Friday, May 24, 2019
Mamoudzou
18: 20: 55 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Friday, May 24, 2019
3 hours
21:20:55 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Friday, May 24, 2019
Detroit
11: 20: 55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Detroit
Friday, May 24, 2019
0 hours
11:20:55 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Friday, May 24, 2019
Mamoudzou
18: 20: 55 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Friday, May 24, 2019
-1 hours
17:20:55 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Friday, May 24, 2019

Current time in Detroit and Mamoudzou

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

15:20:55 AM
17:20:55 AM
17:20:55 AM
10:20:55 AM
16:20:55 AM
18:20:55 AM