The time difference between Dhaka and Bloomington

Dhaka (Bangladesh) has Asia/Dhaka timezone and UTC offset+06:00. Bloomington (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+06:00. The difference between these cities is 11 hours.

07:20:44 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Saturday, July 20, 2019
11 hours
20:20:44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Dhaka
07: 20: 44 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-3 hours
04:20:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Baghdad
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Bloomington
20: 20: 44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
7 hours
03:20:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Dhaka
07: 20: 44 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-11 hours
20:20:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Friday, July 19, 2019
Bloomington
20: 20: 44 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, July 19, 2019
7 hours
03:20:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Andorra
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Dhaka and Bloomington

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:20:44 AM
04:20:44 AM
13:20:44 AM
09:20:44 AM
20:20:44 AM
03:20:44 AM